Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta BING CROSBY. Mostrar todas las entradas
Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta BING CROSBY. Mostrar todas las entradas

noviembre 01, 2015

BING CROSBY - His Legendary Years (1931-1957) (4CDs)



01. Where the Blue of the Night Meets the Gold of the Day
02. Out of Nowhere
03. Just One More Chance
04. I'm Through With Love
05. I Found a Million Dollar Baby (In a Five and Ten Cent Store)
06. At Your Command
07. I Apologize
08. Dancing in the Dark
09. Stardust
10. The Moon Was Yellow (And the Night Was Young)
11. Two Cigarettes in the Dark
12. With Every Breath I Take
13. June in January
14. Love Is Just Around the Corner
15. Soon
16. Down by the River
17. It's Easy to Remember
18. Red Sails in the Sunset
19. Silent Night, Holy Night
20. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
21. I'm an Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande)
22. Pennies From Heaven
23. A Fine Romance
24. Sweet Leilani


01. Blue Hawaii
02. Too Marvelous For Words
03. It's the Natural Thing to Do
04. The Moon Got in My Eyes
05. Remember Me?
06. Bob White (Whatcha Gonna Swing Tonight?)
07. Don't Be That Way
08. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
09. Small Fry
10. I've Got a Pocketful of Dreams
11. Mexicali Rose
12. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
13. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away) - (previously unreleased)
14. Somebody Loves Me
15. What's New?
16. Sierra Sue
17. Trade Winds
18. Only Forever
19. New San Antonio Rose
20. Humpty Dumpty Heart
21. Deep in the Heart of Texas
22. Wait till the Sun Shines, Nellie
23. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
24. White Christmas
25. Easter Parade


01. Be Careful, It's My Heart
02. Adeste Fidelis (O Come, All Ye Faithful)
03. Moonlight Becomes You
04. Sunday, Monday or Always
05. Mississippi Mud / I Left My Sugar Standing In The Rain
06. Pistol Packin' Mama
07. I'll Be Home For Christmas
08. San Fernando Valley
09. "Close the Door Joe, We're Making a Disc" - (previously unreleased)
10. Swinging on a Star
11. I Love You
12. I'll Be Seeing You - (rehearsal glimpse)
13. I'll Be Seeing You - (previously unreleased)
14. On the Atchison, Topeka & The Santa Fe
15. Song of the Fifth Marines - (previously unreleased)
16. (There'll Be A)Hot Time in the Town of Berlin (When the Yanks Go Marching in)
17. Don't Fence Me In
18. My Baby Said Yes (Yip Yip de Hootie)
19. Mine
20. AC-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
21. The Road to Morocco
22. You Belong to My Heart (Now & Forever) - (Solamente Una Vez)
23. It's Been a Long, Long Time
24. Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (That's an Irish Lullaby)
25. I Can't Begin to Tell You
26. Day by Day
27. MacNamara's Band
28. South America, Take It Away


01. Alexander's Ragtime Band
02. The Spaniard That Blighted My Life
03. Whiffenpoof Song
04. Now Is the Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
05. But Beautiful
06. Galway Bay
07. Far Away Places
08. Sing Soft, Sing Sweet, Sing Gentle
09. Dear Hearts and Gentle People
10. Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
11. Play a Simple Melody
12. Sam's Song (The Happy Tune)
13. Harbor Lights
14. Autumn Leaves
15. Silver Bells
16. Getting to Know You
17. Gone Fishin' - (live)
18. In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
19. Watermelon Weather
20. Thanks For the Memory
21. Around the World (In Eighty Days)
22. Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
23. Gigi
24. Where the Blue of the Night (Meets the Gold of the Day)

PASS: ludovico

JESUS          CD1 y CD2          CD3 y CD4