Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta NEIL SEDAKA. Mostrar todas las entradas
Mostrando entradas con la etiqueta NEIL SEDAKA. Mostrar todas las entradas

noviembre 08, 2016


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

(1959 RCA Victor LPM 2035 (mono)/LSP 2035 (Stereo))

Neil Sedaka - Howard Greenfield

01 You're Knockin' Me Out
02 The Diary
03 I Ain't Hurtin' No More
04 Stupid Cupid
05 All I Need Is You
06 I Waited Too Long
07 Fallin'
08 Another Sleepless Night
09 I Go Ape
10 Moon Of Gold
11 I Belong To You
12 As Long As I Live


julio 13, 2016

NEIL SEDAKA - Brighton Beach Memories - Neil Sedaka Sings Yiddish
 1. Vi Ahin Zol Ich Geyn
2. Shein Vi Di L'Vone
3. My Yiddeshe Mamme
4. Eishes Chayil
5. Bei Mir Bist Du Shein
6. Mein Shtetele Belz
7. Tumbalalaika
8. Sunrise, Sunset
9. Ochichorniya (Dark Eyes)
10. Exodus (Main Theme from Exodus)
11. Ich Hob Dich Tzufil Lieb
12. Anniversary Song
13. Tzena Tzena Tzena

2 de jul. de 2013

julio 12, 2016

NEIL SEDAKA - On Stage (Live in Australia)

NEIL SEDAKA On Stage (1974 UK RCA International label 11-track vinyl LP recorded live in Australia at the South Sydney Junior Leagues Club, laminated full colour picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little lifting to the laminate by the spineand the vinyl looks unplayed - a TOP copy! INTS1486)

1. Sugar Sugar
2. Everything Is Beautiful
3. Bridge Over Troubled Water/Danny Boy
4. Oh Carol/Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen/Star Crossed Lovers/Little Devil/Breaking Up Is Hard To Do/Calendar Girl
5. The Father Of Girls
6. Polonaise In A Flat
7. Proud Mary
8. Bye Bye Blackbird/I Don't Know Why/I Can't Give You Anything But Love
9. My World Keeps Getting Smaller Every Day
10. Scapriciatiello
11. The History Of Rock And Roll:Those Were The Days/Cry/Shake, Rattle And Roll/Blueberry Hill/Great Balls Of Fire/All Shook Up/She Loves You/Delilah/Those Were The Days

febrero 17, 2016


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
(1961 RCA Victor LPM-2317(mono)/LSP 2317(stereo))
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
01 Circulate
Neil Sedaka - Howard Greenfield
02 Smile
John Turner - Geoffrey Parsons - Charles Chaplin
03 Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You
Jack Segal - Marvin Fisher
04 All The Way
Sammy Cahn - Jimmie Van Heusen
05 We Kiss In A Shadow (From The King And I)
Richard Rodgers - Oscar Hammerstein ?
06 Bess You Is My Woman Now
Ira & George Gershwin - DuBose Heyward
07 Look To The Rainbow (From Finian's Rainbow)
Burton Lane - E. Y. Harburg
08 Everything Happens To Me
Tom Adair - Matt Dennis
09 A Felicidade (Orpheo Negro)
Vinicius DeMarais - Antonio Carlos Jobin
10 Angel Eyes
Earl K. Brent - Matt Dennis
11 I Found My World In You
Neil Sedaka - Howard Greenfield
12 You Took Advantage Of Me
Lorenz Hart - Richard Rodgers

1 de jul. de 2013

febrero 11, 2016

NEIL SEDAKA - Emergence / Solitaire
mp3 / 320kbps /

CD 1 : Emergence

1. I'm a Song (Sing Me)
2. Gone with the Morning
3. Superbird
4. Silent Movies
5. Little Song
6. Prelude
7. Cardboard California
8. One More Mountain to Climb
9. God Bless Joanna
10. Is Anybody Gonna Miss You
11. What Have They Done to the Moon
12. Rosemary Blue
13. Wish I Was a Carousel
14. Reprise: I'm a Song (Sing Me)

CD 2: Solitaire

1. That's When the Music Takes Me
2. Beautiful You
3. Express Yourself
4. Anywhere You're Gonna Be (Leba's Song)
5. Home
6. Adventures of a Boy Child Wonder
7. Better Days Are Coming
8. Dimbo Man
9. Trying to Say Goodbye
10. Solitaire
11. Don't Let It Mess Your Mind
1 de jul. de 2013